Contact

Team contacts

For the 2019 Team Contacts click here

Management Committee


President
Stephen Hoines
0405 797 257
president@pineriversathleticfc.org.au
Secretary
Linda Lee-Grant
0417 738 099
secretary@pineriversathleticfc.org.au
Treasurer
Linda Lee-Grant
0417 738 099
treasurer@pineriversathleticfc.org.au (ACTING)
Football Operations
Joel Chamberlain
0491 215 263
football-ops@pineriversathleticfc.org.au
Club SupportRebecca Bowles
0406 751 009
club-support@pineriversathleticfc.org.au
Facilities
Not advertised


Competition Managers

Senior Competition Manager and Registrar:

Brooke Rhoades - M: 0412 192 367 E: brooke.rhoades@hotmail.com

Junior Competition Manager and Registrar:

VACANT M: TBA E: TBA

Mini Roos Operations Manager and Registrar:

Jo Robson - M: 0422 408 923 E: j.m_robson@hotmail.com

Club Operation Contacts

Uniform / Merchandise & Equipment Coordinator

Karren Hurford 

Contact for Uniform Collection

Fundraising & Sponsorship Coordinator
Janet Alexander

Grant Writer
Jessica MacPherson
M: 0474 913 429 Ejessicamacpherson@iinet.net.au

Director of Coaching

Alan Marley

Address

Club House –  Wendy Allison Park, 188 Samsonvale Rd, Strathpine 4500

PO Box 30, Strathpine Central, 4500

Platinum Sponsor
David DeanePhone 3817 6666
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Football Brisbane Premier League