Contact

Team contacts

For the 2021 Team Contacts click here

Management Committee


President
Rebecca Bowles0406 751 009president@pineriversathleticfc.org.au
Secretary
Kate Archer
0402 468 200
secretary@pineriversathleticfc.org.au
Treasurer
Brad Stanton0431 628 804treasurer@pineriversathleticfc.org.au 
Football Operations
Adrian Tynan0404 273 066football-ops@pineriversathleticfc.org.au
Club SupportRebecca Bowles
0406 751 009
club-support@pineriversathleticfc.org.au
Facilities
Not advertised


Competition Managers

Senior Competition Manager and Registrar:

Brooke Rhoades - M: 0412 192 367 E: seniors@pineriversathleticfc.org.au

Junior Competition Manager and Registrar:

VACANT M: TBA E: juniors@pineriversathleticfc.org.au

Mini Roos Operations Manager and Registrar:

Amanda Stanton - M: 0431 547 618 E: MiniRoos@pineriversathleticfc.org.au

Club Operation Contacts

Uniform / Merchandise & Equipment Coordinator

Sheyla Raynbird

M:    E: uniforms@pineriversathleticfc.org.au

Contact for Uniform Collection


Fundraising & Sponsorship Coordinator

Andrew Foster

M: TBA  Esponsorship@pineriversathleticfc.org.au


Grant Writer

Janet Alexander

M: 0456 605 059 E: grants@pineriversathleticfc.org.au


Director of Coaching

Vacant

Address

Club House –  Wendy Allison Park, 188 Samsonvale Rd, Strathpine 4500

PO Box 30, Strathpine Centre, 4500

Platinum Sponsors
GoBet
David DeanePhone 3817 6666
Emerald Sponsor
2 Chefs and a Cupcake
Gold Sponsor
Skippers Building Group
Supporter
AHHA Wellness Spa
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Premier League